Hildebrand Law Testimonials

Choosing the best Arizona divorce attorney for your case can be very difficult. The Arizona divorce lawyers at Hildebrand Law, PC have gained a reputation throughout Phoenix Arizona of being consistently reliable, personable, and for obtaining results for our clients. But don’t just take our word for it!

Please read the reviews from former clients and other Arizona family law attorneys to learn how retaining our Arizona divorce law firm will provide results in your divorce or family law case. You deserve outstanding legal representation and our lawyers are here to help. We have provided residents of Maricopa County with advice and representation when they needed it most.

When you are facing family law issues, you can turn to us for help. Contact Hildebrand Law, PC today to schedule an evaluation and speak with a dedicated family law attorney.


 

 

 

Scottsdale Arizona Divorce and Estate Planning Attorneys 5 out of 5 based on 24 ratings. 24 user reviews.
Scottsdale Arizona Divorce and Estate Planning Attorneys
07/22/2015
I cannot express enough how thankful I am that I found Hildrebrand Law. Chris Hildebrand is an excellent attorney who has my best interests in mind and always encourages me to do the right thing regardless of what the opposing party is doing. Chris knows family law very well and relies on that knowledge to format options and solutions for each situation that may arise. He knows what the Court expects and what will and will not be tolerated. He has attempted to settle this case quickly and as inexpensively as possible from the start. His paralegal, Laura, is remarkable. She is organized, quick to respond, and compassionate. Chris is well prepared with a binder full of detailed and organized information and that is likely due to her thorough skills and expertise.




 
Scottsdale Arizona Divorce and Estate Planning Attorneys
11/15/2015
Chris is a no-nonsense, straight shooter with a great reputation in the community. His personality makes him an easy fit with a vast range of clients, and his compassionate, yet firm, approach yields results.

He's worked hard to ensure that he has a vast bank of knowledge in his area of practice, and continues to work hard making sure he's knowledgeable in his subject area. I highly recommend Chris and his firm.




 
Scottsdale Arizona Divorce and Estate Planning Attorneys
08/11/2014
He is a knowledgeable and hardworking attorney. He does not make frivolous arguments. He represents his clients well.




 
Scottsdale Arizona Divorce and Estate Planning Attorneys
03/18/2013
Chris is a both a top notch and very professional family law attorney. I am happy to provide Chris with my endorsement.




 
Scottsdale Arizona Divorce and Estate Planning Attorneys
09/27/0215
Despite the unfortunate situation I found myself in, Chris Hildebrand @ Hildebrand Law helped me maneuver every step with professionalism, expertise, and even a sensitivity that was an added bonus. Chris and his staff helped me even when I didn’t know I needed the help. In other words. . . they made sure we did not leave anything undone. And in the rare instance we needed the expertise of another professional, Chris knew exactly who to recommend.

Chris also knew, because of his experience, what to anticipate down the road of litigation. That meant we were better prepared to meet the challenges head on, which lead to a more equitable and fair outcome.

I appreciated that Chris did his best to meet my every need in a timely fashion, even if I had a simple question that required only a phone call or e-mail or if we needed to talk face-to-face. I highly recommend Chris Hildebrand @ Hildebrand Law, PC.




 
Scottsdale Arizona Divorce and Estate Planning Attorneys
10/22/2015
I endorse this lawyer. Chris is a knowledgeable attorney, and a pleasure to work with on family law related matters.




 
Scottsdale Arizona Divorce and Estate Planning Attorneys
07/23/2010
Chris is a smart and aggressive attorney. He tried to reach a fair settlement.




 
Scottsdale Arizona Divorce and Estate Planning Attorneys
12/05/2013
Chris Hildebrand provided outstanding representation of a complex Spousal Maintenance Modification process, through the Family Law Court. In particular, the level of advanced preparation, seemed onerous at the time, but proved to be an advantage during the court proceedings. Chris uses his knowledge, skill, and abilities to make a difficult process the best it can be.




 
Scottsdale Arizona Divorce and Estate Planning Attorneys
10/17/2014
I retained Chris Hildebrand for a child custody case. I was very comfortable working with Chris and his staff from the very beginning of the process. I had a very complicated child custody case, but knowing I was working with such a competent attorney who was working hard on my side made it much less taxing.

Chris understood how important my relationship with my daughter was to me and he never lost sight of that fact throughout the entire case. My decision to hire Chris to fight for me was the single most important decision I made and, as it turned out, one of the best decisions I made for my daughter and I. I wholeheartedly recommend Chris and his office and will continue to do so in the future.




 
Scottsdale Arizona Divorce and Estate Planning Attorneys
10/04/2013
I retained Chris Hildebrand for a child custody case. I was very comfortable working with Chris and his staff from the very beginning of the process. I had a very complicated child custody cases, but knowing I was working with such a competent attorney who was working hard on my side made it much less taxing.

Chris understood how important my relationship with my daughter was to me and he never lost sight of that fact throughout the entire case.

My decision to hire Chris to fight for me was the single most important decision I made and, as it turned out, one of the best decisions I made for my daughter and I. I continue to recommend Chris and his office to friends, family, and acquaintances and they have all reported back to me with nothing but positive feedback.

I wholeheartedly recommend Chris and his office and will continue to do so in the future.




 
Scottsdale Arizona Divorce and Estate Planning Attorneys
02/06/2012
Chris and his team exceeded my expectations for my divorce process. They were accessible to me anytime I needed to talk, and Chris fought hard for the agreement I wanted. I would fully recommend them.




 
Scottsdale Arizona Divorce and Estate Planning Attorneys
04/11/2012
Mr. Hildebrand and I were attorneys on opposite sides of a family law matter. During the case I found Mr. Hildebrand to be very prepared and knowledgeable about many facets of community property law and custody matters. Additionally, Mr. Hildebrand was reasonable and professional. I endorse his skills as a family law attorney.




 
Scottsdale Arizona Divorce and Estate Planning Attorneys
09/11/2015
Mr. Hildebrand opposed me in what began as a very heated divorce case. At our first in-person meeting, he and I were able to resolve all areas of the dispute. Since then, I have contacted him a number of times for his "take" on scenarios that presented themselves in my practice. I find him to be very knowledgeable and helpful in resolving the many disputes that arise in the Family Law arena.




 
Scottsdale Arizona Divorce and Estate Planning Attorneys
01/31/2016
Chris was simply outstanding! As a senior Army Officer, with a very messy divorce and 3 kids; I needed a smart, yet compassionate attorney. Chris fit that bill perfectly. He took my intent and ran with it, handling everything during my multiple deployments. He clearly understood what was important to me. He tirelessly researched the Army regulations and tied it into the Arizona law flawlessly. He gave me options and carefully explained the fiscal and potential emotional costs of each course of action, while keeping my ultimate goal in clear focus. He always helped keep me grounded during the entire process. Today, as a direct result of his efforts; my kids and I are very happy and living a normal and happy post divorce life. I used him a second time recently (new issue with the same divorce) with equally fantastic results. I would recommend him to anyone, anytime.




 
Scottsdale Arizona Divorce and Estate Planning Attorneys
11/14/2015
I wholeheartedly endorse Chris. He is an exceptional attorney.




 
Scottsdale Arizona Divorce and Estate Planning Attorneys
04/12/2012
I retained Chris Hildebrand for a child custody case. I was very comfortable working with Chris and his staff from the very beginning of the process. I had a very complicated child custody case, but knowing I was working with such a competent attorney who was working hard on my side made it much less taxing.

Chris understood how important my relationship with my daughter was to me and he never lost sight of that fact throughout the entire case. My decision to hire Chris to fight for me was the single most important decision I made and, as it turned out, one of the best decisions I made for my daughter and I. I wholeheartedly recommend Chris and his office and will continue to do so in the future.




 
Scottsdale Arizona Divorce and Estate Planning Attorneys
I retained Chris as my lawyer back in 2006 to settle my divorce. I felt like I was well represented and that my case was more than just a job. Divorce/child custody is a very unpleasant time in one’s life and to have someone like Chris Hildebrand guide you through the process is a huge relief!




 
http://08/14/2014
Scottsdale Arizona Divorce and Estate Planning Attorneys
05/14/2013
Chris helped me with my divorce a number of years ago. I was impressed with him and his firm for their professionalism, vast knowledge, and addressing me and my situation in a timely fashion. I would definitely recommend Chris to anyone in need of assistance.




 
Scottsdale Arizona Divorce and Estate Planning Attorneys
11/02/2014
Chris was very courteous and professional when he was opposing counsel on a divorce case. I endorse this lawyer.




 
Scottsdale Arizona Divorce and Estate Planning Attorneys
02/14/2014
Chris Hildebrand of Hildebrand Law PC, provided outstanding representation of a complex Spousal Maintenance Modification process, through the Family Law Court. In particular, the level of advanced preparation, seemed onerous at the time, but proved to be an advantage during the court proceedings. Chris uses his knowledge, skill and abilities to make a difficult process the best it can be.




 
Scottsdale Arizona Divorce and Estate Planning Attorneys
12/20/2015
I strongly endorse this lawyer's work. I have had the daunting pleasure of opposing Chris over the years and have come to realize that I had better be at the top of my game when facing him. He is a tremendous advocate and adept legal strategist. I recommend him to anyone needing a family law attorney.




 
Scottsdale Arizona Divorce and Estate Planning Attorneys
06/13/2014
I hold Christopher Hildebrand in the highest regards. His knowledge, integrity and professionalism set him apart in our legal community. I endorse this lawyer with no hesitation.




 
Scottsdale Arizona Divorce and Estate Planning Attorneys
03/18/2015
In one word, Chris was a lifesaver. From my very first interaction with the firm I felt like I was in good hands, being looked after, and not just a number. Everyone I encountered was friendly, helpful and most importantly, honest.

In all of my dealings with Chris he always spelled everything out for me. Told me what the possible outcomes of any scenario could be, both positive and negative, and there were never any surprises. He held my hand the entire way and I felt like I was truly being taken care of and my concerns addressed. I highly recommend Chris, and everyone at Hildebrand Law, to anyone going through a divorce. In fact, I have recommended them, time and time again. An A+ experience.




 
Scottsdale Arizona Divorce and Estate Planning Attorneys
04/12/2014
I endorse Christopher. He's Top-Tier.




 


 

Chris was outstanding. He handled a very challenging divorce case that involved international connectivity. He was able to illicit information through contacts within Japan to assemble a case which jurisdiction was moved from Japan to Arizona. He also did a great job with leg work and obtaining information of work status and occupation which were never disclosed to further bolster my case and keep me from being exploited. Chris was a great person and was more like a friend through this ordeal, so he was worth every bit and more. The piece of mind was always there and when it wasn’t, he put everything back into perspective. I can’t say enough positive things”

– Former Client


“Outstanding Law Firm. Chris is an outstanding lawyer and honorable person who was able to find excellent legal solutions to extremely complex divorce, family, and child well being issues. He definitely took my overall goals, applied the law and developed a comprehensive, realistic plan that reduced the drama of divorce and provided stability for my children while minimizing the financial impact in terms of settlement and fees. He understands the importance of protecting children and demonstrates his care and concern through his actions and recommendations”.

– Former Client


“Christopher is always professional and wonderful to work with. He advocates for his clients yet is always courteous”.

– Family Law Attorney


“Excellent skills and ability. He serves his clients well”.

– Family Law Attorney


“Chris knows his stuff. He’s the type of lawyer that many of us would choose if we found ourselves in a legal jam”.

– Family Law Attorney


“Chris is a no-nonsense, straight shooter with a great reputation in the community. His personality makes him an easy fit with a vast range of clients, and his compassionate, yet firm, approach yields results. He’s worked hard to ensure that he has a vast bank of knowledge in his area of practice, and continues to work hard making sure he’s knowledgeable in his subject area. I highly recommend Chris and his firm”.

– Attorney


“I strongly endorse this lawyer’s work. I have had the daunting pleasure of opposing Chris over the years and have come to realize that I had better be at the top of my game when facing him. He is a tremendous advocate and adept legal strategist. I recommend him to anyone needing a family law attorney”.

– Family Law Attorney


Contact Us

Contact us today or call us at 480-305-8300 to schedule your consultation with our AZ divorce attorney for divorce or any other Arizona family law matter.